Munich
+49 (0) 89-84 101-0
Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611-180 84-0

Lettershop CRAFT NEEDS TO BE LEARNED.

Whether manually or mechanically – we send print mailings safely on their way.

The lettershop practically brings print mailing to life. The highest standards when it comes to flexibility, quality, cost optimisation and adherence to schedules are now the top focus. As specialists for personalisation, further processing and packaging, we have every step of production in sight. Because craft needs to be learned. And that’s what we do for your print mailing – step by step:

1
Post management

Optimising the postage of print mailings is a Tronn service that pays off! We know all the tips and tricks to optimise the postage of your print mailing to the very last penny.
Our specialists for postal and postage optimisation advise you comprehensively on the most cost-effective current postal service providers and postage costs.

2
Envelopes

Even before the addressee of your print mailing reads your message, they will hold the envelope in which your message is sent in their hands. The envelope is probably the most underestimated part of your shipment. Because already the envelope makes a first impact, visually and in terms of content, and sends the first signals in support of your communication goal by means of the over-print, material and processing. Whether low-cost or premium-quality, elegant or extravagant, Tronn will be happy to show you the many ways in which the envelope can enhance the effect of your message.

3
Data transfer

Reliable, confidential and secure. Thanks to our upload service, print data, signatures, documents and addresses, etc., arrive to us safely and directly.

Our special and convenient data privacy feature offers you security. Of course, it is also possible to transfer your data by email. This should only be done in encrypted form.

The data to be processed is prepared and optimised for the further steps during a correction and text adjustment cycle.
The data can be provided in the formats Word, PDF, Excel, Access, DBF or ASCII.

4
Address management

Thanks to professional processing of the addresses for the print mailing, we ensure better quality and thus increase the success of your print mailing while at the same time optimising costs.

Mailings cost a lot of time and money. So it is all the more disappointing if vast numbers of returns negate your hopes of a quick success. With our modern address optimisation modules, we ensure efficient dispatch of your mailings. Among other things, we check your addresses for completeness and eliminate duplicates.
It is possible to individually adapt your address data, such as generating the personal salutation based on the first name, generating the letter salutation, or separating the postal code and place name.

5
Printing and production

Using state-of-the-art technology, we print your mailing products in full colour in a cost-effective and efficient manner, even in short runs and as cover letters or inserts. Whether its an invoice, personalised promotional leaflet, flyer, folder or bulk letter – your matter will reach your customers in a way that appeals to them individually in attractive colours. From the content of your mailing right through to the envelope, you will receive the colour print directly from us, digital and offset – and in no time at all.

6
Personalize

Individual salutation, personalised mailings, QR code integration, changing pictures or signatures. We offer countless technical possibilities.

Personalised mailings are a must. Modern laser printing technology makes it possible to optimally integrate a name and address within a print mailing at any time, and to use this to psychologically reinforce your advertising. By using different fonts or text modules, your mailing is given a sophisticated and professional layout.

Bulk letters that use individual salutations and variable elements in colour and black and white are just as much a part of our range of services as the addressing postcards, envelopes and self-mailers – regardless of which supporting material is to be used.

7
Inserting

From personally addressed promotional letters to mailshots with one or more inserts, from the self-mailer to special formats, we implement every idea.

Through the use of modern inserting and folding machines, you get fast, professional and cost-effective processing. This achieves cost savings for you of over 50%. Our machine park processes formats from C6 to C4, including individual feeding of inserts.

8
Cross-checking

If a postal print mailing consists of several personalised components, cross-checking is absolutely vital so as to avoid embarrassing mistakes. At Tronn, photomechanical cross-checking is possible, where a camera checks the code on every piece of printed matter. If coding using numbers or a barcode is not desired or the layout of the inserts does not allow for this, we are happy to perform a manual cross-check.

9
Postal delivery

Your shipment will be delivered by us reliably and on schedule to a shipping centre – for example, Deutsche Post – and will reach your addressee at the desired time.

10
Consolidation

Through consolidation, Tronn generates additional savings potential for your postage costs. Discounted delivery of your fully paid shipments is possible starting from a minimum of 200 letters. We take care of the franking as well as the required pre-sorting and bundling of your mail. You receive so-called partial service discounts for this in the form of a proportionate credit on the postage. Your shipments will be delivered in line with the usual quality standards and with the same delivery times as for fully paid letters by Deutsche Post AG.

OUR INTRODUCTORY OFFER

COMPLETE CREATIVE CARD MAILING!

  • Creative concept for maxi postcard
  • Address management
  • Production
  • Personalisation
  • Postage

DO YOU WANT TO START WITH US?

Direct contact

Telephone +49 (0) 611-180 84 84
seifert@tronn.de

Deutsche Post
Certified Partner

Banks

Insurance

Healthcare

EU GDPR

München
+49 (0) 89-84 101-0
Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611-180 84-0

Lettershop HANDWERK WILL GELERNT SEIN.

Ob manuell oder maschinell – wir bringen Print-Mailings
sicher auf den Weg.

Im Lettershop wird das Print-Mailing quasi zum Leben erweckt. Höchste Ansprüche in Flexibilität, Qualität, Kostenoptimierung und Termintreue stehen nun im Mittelpunkt. Als Spezialisten für Personalisierung, Weiterverarbeitung und Konfektionierung, haben wir jeden Herstellungsschritt im Blick. Denn Handwerk will gelernt sein. Und das tun wir für Ihr Print-Mailing – Schritt für Schritt:

1
Postmanagement

Die Optimierung des Print-Mailings in Bezug auf das Porto ist ein Service von Tronn, der sich rechnet! Wir kennen alle Tricks und Kniffe, um die Porto-Optimierung Ihres Print-Mailings bis zum Letzten auszureizen.
Unsere Spezialisten für Post- und Portooptimierung beraten Sie umfassend zu den aktuell günstigsten Postdienstleister und Portokosten.

2
Briefhüllen

Noch bevor der Adressat Ihres Print-Mailings Ihre Botschaft liest, hält er das Kuvert in den Händen, in dem Sie ihm Ihre Botschaft senden. Das Kuvert ist vermutlich der am meisten unterschätzte Teil Ihrer Sendung. Denn schon das Kuvert setzt visuell und inhaltlich erste Impulse und sendet durch Aufdruck, Material und Verarbeitung erste unterstützende Signale im Sinne Ihres Kommunikationsziels. Ob günstig oder hochwertig, elegant oder extravagant, Tronn zeigt Ihnen gerne die vielfältigen Möglichkeiten, wie das Kuvert die Wirkung Ihrer Botschaft noch verstärken kann.

3
Datenübernahme

Zuverlässig, vertraulich und sicher. Durch unseren Upload-Service gelangen z.B. Druckdaten, Unterschriften, Dokumente und Adressen sicher und auf direktem Wege zu uns.

Unser spezieller Datenschutzkomfort bietet Ihnen Sicherheit. Natürlich ist eine Übergabe Ihre Daten auch per E-Mail möglich. Diese sollte nur in verschlüsselter Form durchgeführt werden.

In einem Korrektur- und Textabstimmungsdurchgang werden die zu verarbeitenden Daten aufbereitet und für die weiteren Schritte optimiert.
Dabei können die Daten in den Formaten Word, PDF, Excel, Access, DBF oder ASCII zur Verfügung gestellt werden.

4
Adressmanagement

Durch die professionelle Aufbereitung der Adressen für das Print-Mailing, sorgen wir für eine bessere Qualität und steigern damit den Erfolg des Print-Mailings bei gleichzeitiger Kostenoptimierung.

Mailings kosten eine Menge Zeit und Geld. Umso enttäuschender ist es, wenn zahlreiche Retouren die Hoffnungen auf einen schnellen Erfolg zunichtemachen. Mit unseren modernen Adressoptimierungsmodulen sorgen wir für einen effizienten Versand Ihrer Mailings. Unter anderem prüfen wir Ihre Adressen auf Vollständigkeit und beseitigen Dubletten.
Auch individuelle Anpassungen Ihrer Adressdaten wie z.B. Anredegenerierung auf Basis des Vornamens, Generierung der Briefanrede oder die Trennung von PLZ und Ortsnamen sind möglich.

5
Druck und Produktion

Mit modernster Technik drucken wir kostengünstig und effizient Ihre Mailing-Produkte vollfarbig, auch in kleinen Auflagen und als Anschreiben oder Beilagen. Ob als Rechnung, personalisiertem Werbeprospekt, Flyer, Folder oder einen Serienbrief - Ihr Anliegen kommt individuell und farblich ansprechend zu Ihren Kunden. Vom Inhalt Ihres Mailings bis hin zum Umschlag erhalten Sie den farbigen Druck, Digital und Offset direkt von uns – und das in kürzester Zeit.

6
Personalisieren

Individuelle Anrede, personalisierte Mailings, QR-Code-Einbindung, wechselnde Bilder oder Unterschriften. Technisch bieten wir unzählige Möglichkeiten.

Das personalisierte Mailing ist ein Muss. Die moderne Laserdruck-Technik macht es jederzeit möglich, Namen und Adresse innerhalb eines Print-Mailings optimal einzusetzen und werbepsychologisch als Verstärker zu nutzen. Durch Verwendung unterschiedlicher Schriften oder Textbausteine erhält Ihr Mailing eine anspruchsvolle und professionelle Aufmachung.

Serienbriefe mit individueller Anrede und variablen Elementen in Farbe und S/W gehören ebenso zu unserem Leistungsangebot wie das Adressieren von Postkarten, Kuvertierhüllen und Selfmailer – gleich welches Trägermaterial eingesetzt werden soll.

7
Kuvertierung

Vom persönlich adressierten Werbebrief bis zu einer Werbesendung mit einer oder mehreren Beilagen, vom Selfmailer bis zum Sonderformat setzen wir jede Idee um.

Durch den Einsatz moderner Kuvertier- und Falzmaschinen, erhalten Sie eine schnelle, fachgerechte und kostengünstige Verarbeitung. Sie erreichen hierdurch eine Kostenersparnis von über 50%. Unser Maschinenpark verarbeitet Formate von C6 bis C4 inklusive individueller Zusteuerung von Beilagen.

8
Abgleich

Wenn ein postalisches Print-Mailing aus mehreren personalisierten Bestandteilen besteht, ist ein Abgleich absolut zwingend, um peinliche Irrtümer zu vermeiden. Bei Tronn ist der photomechanische Abgleich möglich, bei dem eine Kamera den Code auf jeder Drucksache prüft. Ist eine Kodierung aus Zahlen oder als Barcode nicht erwünscht oder das Layout der Beilagen erlaubt dies nicht, führen wir gerne einen manuellen Abgleich durch.

9
Postübergabe

Zuverlässig und termingenau wird Ihre Sendung von uns zu einem Versandzentrum – zum Beispiel zur Deutschen Post – ausgeliefert und erreicht Ihren Adressaten zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt.

10
Konsolidierung

Mit der Konsolidierung generiert Tronn für Sie zusätzliche Einsparpotenziale bei Ihren Portokosten. Eine rabattierte Einlieferung Ihrer vollbezahlten Sendungen ist ab einer Mindestmenge von 200 Briefen möglich. Wir übernehmen das Frankieren sowie das erforderliche Vorsortieren und Bündeln Ihrer Post. Hierfür erhalten Sie sogenannte Teilleistungsrabatte in Form einer anteiligen Gutschrift auf das Porto. Ihre Sendungen werden dabei zu den gewohnten Qualitätsstandards und unveränderten Laufzeiten bei voll bezahlten Briefen durch die Deutsche Post AG zugestellt.

UNSER KENNENLERN-ANGEBOT

KREATIVES KARTEN-MAILING KOMPLETT!

  • Kreativkonzept für Maxi-Postkarte
  • Adressaufbereitung
  • Produktion
  • Personalisierung
  • Porto

LUST MIT UNS DURCHZUSTARTEN?

Direktkontakt zur Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 611-180 84 84
seifert@tronn.de

Deutsche Post
Zertifizierter Partner

Bankinstitute

Versicherungen

Gesundheit­s­wesen

EU DSGVO