Munich
+49 (0) 89-84 101-0
Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611-180 84-0

A SERVICE THAT MOVES –
SMALL AND BIG TASKS.

Get satisfaction high – and costs down.

With our outsourcing service, we get small and big things moving and thus create satisfaction: among your customers – in your team – and, because costs go down, even for controlling.

To be specific: whether its a one-off or a long-term project, with our service, we take care of the precise technical work that is necessary for a smooth and satisfying dialogue in print or digital. Insiders also talk about, e.g., the variability of fixed costs – increased productivity – flexibility through scalability. Leave it to us!

RESPONSE-MANAGEMENT

We set up the central contact point for the digital and analogue response, which records all data for further processing. Mechanical or manual. Big or small quantities.

FULFILLMENT

We organise, package and ship what is required. From multi-level mailing campaigns in print or digital to documents, brochures, training materials and samples, right through to pick&pack of large items.

PRINT MANAGEMENT

Whether its for a campaign or ongoing requirements, we take over procurement, production and storage of print documents, we optimise procedures, manage logistics and controlling, and integrate this service into existing processes.

WEB-TO-PRINT

For the B2B sector, we develop and implement holistic web-to-print solutions to order. The focus is on process security, feasibility, reducing organisational burdens and cost reductions.

CLOUD-PRINTING

In the office, at home or on the road – with just one click, you can send your physical mail from wherever you happen to currently be. Whether that’s 1, 10 or 100 letters a day! We print, envelope and deliver your letters to the post office every day.

Daily Mail Delivery

Whether its daily business post, contracts, confidential account balances or invoices – these data are transmitted daily and 100%-safely, and we take care of printing and shipping. Reliable, confidential and secure!

OUR INTRODUCTORY OFFER

COMPLETE CREATIVE CARD MAILING!

  • Creative concept for maxi postcard
  • Address management
  • Production
  • Personalisation
  • Postage

DO YOU WANT TO START WITH US?

Direct contact

Telephone +49 (0) 611-180 84 84
seifert@tronn.de

Deutsche Post
Certified Partner

Banks

Insurance

Healthcare

EU GDPR

München
+49 (0) 89-84 101-0
Wiesbaden
+49 (0) 611-180 84-0

SERVICE, DER BEWEGT –
KLEINE UND GROSSE AUFGABEN.

Zufriedenheit hoch – Kosten runter.

Mit unserem Outsourcing Service bewegen wir kleine sowie große Dinge und schaffen damit Zufriedenheit: bei Ihren Kunden – in Ihrem Team – und weil die Kosten sinken, auch beim Controlling.

Konkret: ob einmalige oder langfristige Projekte, mit unserem Service übernehmen wir genau die handwerklichen Arbeiten, die für einen reibungslosen und zufriedenstellenden Dialog in Print oder Digital notwendig sind. Insider sprechen u.a. auch von Variabilisierung der Fixkosten – Produktivitätssteigerung – Flexibilität durch Skalierbarkeit. Wir machen das!

RESPONSE-MANAGEMENT

Für den digitalen und analogen Response richten wir die zentrale Anlaufstelle ein, die alle Daten für die weitere Verarbeitung erfasst. Maschinell oder manuell. Große wie kleine Mengen.

FULFILLMENT

Wir organisieren, verpacken und versenden das, was angefordert wird. Von mehrstufigen Mailing-Kampagnen in Print oder Digital über Dokumente, Broschüren, Schulungsunterlagen, Proben bis hin zum pick&pack großer Dinge.

PRINTMANAGEMENT

Ob Kampagne oder laufende Anforderungen, wir übernehmen Beschaffung, Herstellung, Lagerung von Print-Dokumenten, optimieren Verfahren, führen Logistik sowie Controlling und binden diesen Service in vorhandene Prozesse ein.

WEB-TO-PRINT

Für den B2B Bereich entwickeln und realisieren wir im Auftrag ganzheitliche Web-to-Print Lösungen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen Prozess­sicherheit, Machbarkeit, Organisations­entlastung, Kosten­reduzierung.

CLOUD-PRINTING

Im Büro, Zuhause oder unterwegs – mit einem Klick versenden Sie Ihre Post von dem Ort an dem Sie gerade sind. Ob 1, 10 oder 100 Briefe täglich! Wir drucken, kuvertieren und bringen Ihre Briefe jeden Tag sicher zur Post.

TAGESPOSTVERSAND

Ob tägliche Geschäftspost, Verträge, vertrauliche Kontostände oder Rechnungen – diese Daten werden täglich und 100%-ig sicher übermittelt und wir übernehmen Druck sowie Versand. Zuverlässig, vertraulich und sicher!

UNSER KENNENLERN-ANGEBOT

KREATIVES KARTEN-MAILING KOMPLETT!

  • Kreativkonzept für Maxi-Postkarte
  • Adressaufbereitung
  • Produktion
  • Personalisierung
  • Porto

LUST MIT UNS DURCHZUSTARTEN?

Direktkontakt zur Beratung

Telefon +49 (0) 611-180 84 84
seifert@tronn.de

Deutsche Post
Zertifizierter Partner

Bankinstitute

Versicherungen

Gesundheit­s­wesen

EU DSGVO